The United Arab Emirates (UAE) is located in the Arabian Peninsula’s southeast, bordering Oman and Saudi Arabia. The UAE established a federation of six emirates in December 1971: Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al-Quwain, and Fujairah, with Ras Al Khaimah joining in 1972.

Enquiry Now

    Please prove you are human by selecting the House.

    This will close in 14 seconds

    × How can I help you?